ya'll thought i was about to fold.. nah, we playin silver chains... w all my chains onit's 3am and she pulls up on you... what you doin?? (Silver Chains)
it's 3am and she pulls up on you... what you doin?? (Silver Chains)
it's 3am and she pulls up on you... what you doin?? (Silver Chains)

0 Comments